If you are a Pro user, you will see a "Share revenue with other users" button in the Box for sale configuration page. Click it and you will be able to add users to share revenue from the sales of the Box.
When the Box is sold all users associated with the Box are notified of the sale and PayOuts are credited to their accounts as per the share percent set by the Box owner.
PayOuts are paid at the end of every month. This page explains everything in detail: "How we pay you".
The Box owner can update other users' revenue share at any time and new users can be added or removed as required.